Get in touch

Stay up-to-date with what’s happening with our centers and learn more about collaboration opportunities with CenterWell.

National leadership team

Jason Mefford

Associate Vice President, Contracting and Sales

Doug Bradt

Broker Distribution Associate Director

Candace Loftis (Kansas City)

Senior Healthy Plan Engagement Professional

John Duncan (Carolinas & Georgia)

Senior Health Plan Engagement Professsional

Jamie Cox (Houston & Louisiana)

Senior Healthy Plan Engagement Professional

Centerwell contacts

Meet your new patient team

If your clients are interested in learning more about CenterWell, contact a member of our New Patient Welcome Team below. We will invite them in for a tour, explain our Senior-focused Primary Care approach, and help schedule their first appointment.

Donny Haynes

Broker Relationship Manager

470-243-9689

dhaynes14@centerwellprimarycare.com

Titus Cunigan

Community Engagement Manager

404-737-9942

tcuniganII@centerwellprimarycare.com

Steven Tillberg

Broker Relationship Manager

843-890-0412

stillberg@centerwellprimarycare.com

Renee Clark

Community Engagement Manager

864-657-4812
sclark58@centerwellprimarycare.com

Bernardo Gil

Associate Director, Field/Sales Marketing

407-934-0125

bgil@centerwellprimarycare.com

Karla Melo

Broker Relationship Manager

407-513-1980

kmelo@centerwellprimarycare.com

Steven Tillberg

Broker Relationship Manager

843-890-0412

stillberg@centerwellprimarycare.com

Renee Clark

Community Engagement Manager

864-657-4812

sclark58@centerwellprimarycare.com

Guillermo Padilla

Broker Relationship Manager

832-734-5580

gpadilla1@centerwellprimarycare.com

Pete Pulliam

Broker Relationship Manager

816-281-2379

ppulliam2@centerwellprimarycare.com

Cat Capra

Community Engagement Manager

816-208-8202

ccapra@centerwellprimarycare.com

Rob Cole

Broker Relationship Manager

720-634-0777

rcole8@centrwellprimarycare.com

Shaun Conry

Community Engagement Manager

702-766-5185

sconry@centerwellprimarycare.com

Morgan Ochsner

Broker Relationship Manager

337-284-9524

mochsner1@centerwellprimarycare.com

Tracy Smith

Community Engagement Manager

225-396-4557

tsmith288@centerwellprimarycare.com

Steven Tillberg

Broker Relationship Manager

843-890-0412

stillberg@centerwellprimarycare.com

Renee Clark

Community Engagement Manager

864-657-4812

sclark58@centerwellprimarycare.com

Discover care that’s improving health outcomes

Set your clients up for better health

65+

Centers

60K+

Members

220+

PCPs and Staff